Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxanna Reep

Roxanna Reep

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Reep
"Very friendly, informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Logan Burnett

Logan Burnett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Burnett
"Quick and effective"
Profile photo of Cindy Freeman

Cindy Freeman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Freeman
"Estephanie Esther was amazing from start to finish! Excellent customer service. She not only helped me switch auto insurance, but also bundled my homeowner's insurance as well. My coverage with both is better than the previous agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sierrah Haughton

Sierrah Haughton

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierrah Haughton
"I want to give Estafanie 10 stars but there are only 5.....but its a "super great 5! Had a great experience and it was a win win. Thank you so much for helping me 2day!! I will recommend my friends to give you a call!"
Profile photo of Daniela López Ayazo

Daniela López Ayazo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela López Ayazo
"Perfect customer service support from Estafanie, she is really helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Sherri Crampton

Sherri Crampton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Crampton
"Fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Mack Treadwell

Mack Treadwell

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Treadwell
"Alberto at Clayton Thomson - State Farm Insurance Agent provided me with exceptional insurance coverage. His helpful guidance and great service made the process a breeze, and the prices were fantastic! Five stars!"
Profile photo of Paul Tucker

Paul Tucker

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Tucker
"Estefanie was amazing."
Profile photo of Brandon Boula

Brandon Boula

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Boula
"Excellent personal customer service. Estefanie was so helpful, thorough, and saved our family so much money compared to our previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Debbie Mueller

Debbie Mueller

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Mueller
"Zeke from State Farm is an awesome person! He takes the time to talk with me & my daughter, to explain what we don't understand. He takes his time finding the best solution that will help our family & make it more affordable, yet still have the coverage we need. He goes above and beyond in getting us more coverage we were totally unaware of, for a small increase in our monthly payment. THANK YOU ZEKE for your patience & taking the time to keep us informed. We wouldn't want any other agent!!!! The Mueller Family 👪"
Profile photo of Henry H.

Henry H.

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry H.
"Worked with Estefania on my property insurance needs. She was patient, professional, and detail oriented. She helped me save on the premiums by going through my existing documents. She is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Christie Dean

Christie Dean

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Dean
"I reached out for a quote to bundle my insurance policies and I'm so happy with the quotes I received!! Estephanie spent time checking into everything for me to make sure I can get the most savings! I'm so happy to be insured by state farm moving forward. This agent was so helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Meadows

Stephanie Meadows

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Meadows
"The lady who’s helped me has done an excellent job of meeting my needs and sometimes indecision."
Profile photo of Melody Klein

Melody Klein

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Klein
"Very helpful and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Kay Lynn Nance

Kay Lynn Nance

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Lynn Nance
"Fantastic experience. Estefanie helped me with my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable and helped me with every question or concern I had. I feel very confident with my decision to move things over to this agency and have the right coverage for myself and my family. Big bonus was the savings but most importantly made sure that I also protected my loved ones with my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kevin Gomez

Kevin Gomez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gomez
"I had the pleasure talking to Rachael Yates. She was very knowledgeable and answer all my question regarding home owner insurance"
Profile photo of Rob Morris

Rob Morris

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Morris
"Friendly, fast, quick, thanks to Alberto"
Profile photo of Ricardo Lopez

Ricardo Lopez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Lopez
"Alberto was awesome!"
Profile photo of Ben Durag

Ben Durag

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Durag
"I had the pleasure of working with Alberto, and I can’t praise him enough for his outstanding service as an insurance agent. From the moment we met, he exuded professionalism and genuine care for my insurance needs. I feel like a valued member of the State Farm community!"
Profile photo of Erik Sarabia

Erik Sarabia

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Sarabia
"Alberto helped me with a health policy and was very professional!!"
Profile photo of Bereket Kahsai

Bereket Kahsai

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bereket Kahsai
"Janio knows what he’s doing."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Dominguez

Rodrigo Dominguez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Dominguez
"Janio was very friendly and helpful when helping me choose the right life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Eric Castro

Eric Castro

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Castro
"Always get the best prices with Alberto, now I can drive my SRT knowing I’m insured and safe."
Profile photo of Felipe Rodriguez

Felipe Rodriguez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Rodriguez
"Alberto was super efficient and diligent in the discovery and was able to meet my needs by doing so. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of JR Acosta

JR Acosta

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Acosta
"Alberto was great help"